You can remove the collaborator from the farm on the "Farm Users" page.
You can click the link or follow these steps to access it:
- Open the "Settings" menu and click the "Edit" link in the Farm Settings card.
- On the "Farm Settings" page, click the "Edit Users" button.
- On the "Fram Users" page, you can see the full list of the farm collaborators.
- Here you can remove the collaborator from the farm by clicking the "Remove user from farm" link below the user's name.
- After you confirm the removal, the user will no longer be able to access your farm.
The deleted user will receive an email from us informing that the access to your farm was removed.